Aktualności | News

Image description

23-04-2022

How to watch KSW 69 | Tonight!

KSW 69 goes down tonight live from the ATM Studio in Warsaw, Poland, and available to watch worldwide on www.KSWTV.com & the KSW App with English & Polish commentary.

It is also exclusively available on Viaplay for fans in Poland, Scandinavia, the Baltics, and the Netherlands.

The event 7pm CET/6pm BST/1pm ET/10am PT! 

Sebastian Przybysz (9-2) puts his KSW bantamweight title on the line against Brazil's Werlleson Martins (16-4) in the main event while Pawel Pawlak (19-4-1) and Cezary Kęsik (13-1) battle it out in a huge middleweight fight in the co-main event.

Elsewhere on the card, two of Europe’s top undefeated prospects Robert Ruchala (6-0) and Michele Baiano (7-0) meet, KO artist & former title contender Maciej Kazcieczko (7-2) goes against French star Wilson Varela (6-2), and we will see an important contest the women’s flyweight division as Croatia’s Sara Luzar Smajić (3-1) welcomes Poland’s Natalia Baczyńska (6-1) into the promotion.

KSW 69 Fight Card
Live on www.KSWTV.com

Main Event
KSW Bantamweight Title
Champion Sebastian Przybysz (9-2) vs. Werlleson Martins (16-4)

Co-Main Event
Middleweight

Cezary Kęsik (13-1) vs. Pawel Pawlak (19-4-1)

68kg/150 lb Catchweight
Robert Ruchała (6-0) vs. Michele Baiano (7-0)

Flyweight
Sara Luzar Smajić (3-1) vs. Natalia Baczyńska (6-1)

Lightweight
Maciej Kazieczko (7-2) vs. Wilson Varela (6-2)

Welterweight
Artur Szczepaniak (7-1) vs. Jivko Stoimenov (13-4)

Bantamweight
Paweł Polityło (6-3) vs. Patryk Chrobak (3-1)

Featherweight – First Fight
Wojciech Kazieczko (1-0) vs. Luboš Lesák (2-0)

Event Start: 7pm CET/6pm BST/1pm ET

 

<< previous  |   next >>
Image description

18-06-2022

KSW 71 Results

KSW 69 goes down tonight live from the ATM Studio in Warsaw, Poland, and available to watch worldwide on www.KSWTV.com & the KSW App with English & Polish commentar...

Image description

18-06-2022

How to watch KSW 71 Tonight

KSW 69 goes down tonight live from the ATM Studio in Warsaw, Poland, and available to watch worldwide on www.KSWTV.com & the KSW App with English & Polish commentar...

Image description

17-06-2022

KSW 71 Weigh-In Highlights

KSW 69 goes down tonight live from the ATM Studio in Warsaw, Poland, and available to watch worldwide on www.KSWTV.com & the KSW App with English & Polish commentar...

Image description

17-06-2022

KSW 71 Weigh-Ins Results

KSW 69 goes down tonight live from the ATM Studio in Warsaw, Poland, and available to watch worldwide on www.KSWTV.com & the KSW App with English & Polish commentar...

Image description

10-06-2022

KSW 71 Fight Card Complete

KSW 69 goes down tonight live from the ATM Studio in Warsaw, Poland, and available to watch worldwide on www.KSWTV.com & the KSW App with English & Polish commentar...