KSW - Martial Arts Confrontation - Offical KSW Federation website

Aktualności | News

Image description

15-01-2022

KSW 66 Preview Show

It's the first event of 2022 tonight! KSW 66 takes place in Szczecin, Poland, and we are starting things with a bang tonight! 

Two titles are on the line, a legend returns, and we have a STACKED supporting card. To preview the action going down, here are KSW international commentators Will Vanders and Krzysztof Soszynski!

Watch KSW 66 live on Viaplay in Poland, Scandinavia, & the Baltics, and on www.KSWTV.com in the rest of the world!!

KSW 66 Fight Card

Main Event
KSW Lightweight Title
Champion Marian Ziolkowski (23-8-1) vs. Borys Mankowski (22-8-1)

Co-Main Event
KSW Light Heavyweight Title
Champion Tomasz Narkun (18-4) vs. Ibragim Chuzhigaev (15-5)

Middleweight
Michal Materla (30-8) vs. Jason Radcliffe (17-8)

Middleweight
Krystian Kaszubowski (9-2) vs. Robert Maciejowski (5-3-1)

Lightweight
Sebastian Rajewski (11-6) vs. Niklas Bäckström (11-3)

98 kg Catchweight
Wojciech Janusz (10-7) vs. Damian Skarżyński (5-3)

Lightweight
Lukasz Rajewski (11-6) vs. Donovan Desmae (14-7)

73 kg Catchweight
Gracjan Szadzinski (8-4) vs. Francesco Moricca (9-5-1)

Welterweight
Kacper Koziorzebski (7-4) vs. Hubert Szymajda (9-4)

Bantamweight
Patryk Surdyn (5-2) vs. David Martinik (5-3)

Starting at 7pm CET/6pm GMT/1pm ET/10 am PT

<< previous  |   next >>
Image description

17-01-2022

KSW 66 Post Fight Show

It's the first event of 2022 tonight! KSW 66 takes place in Szczecin, Poland, and we are starting things with a bang tonight!  Two titles are on the line, a legend re...

Image description

15-01-2022

KSW 66 Results

It's the first event of 2022 tonight! KSW 66 takes place in Szczecin, Poland, and we are starting things with a bang tonight!  Two titles are on the line, a legend re...

Image description

15-01-2022

How to watch KSW 66 tonight

It's the first event of 2022 tonight! KSW 66 takes place in Szczecin, Poland, and we are starting things with a bang tonight!  Two titles are on the line, a legend re...

Image description

14-01-2022

KSW 66 Face-Offs

It's the first event of 2022 tonight! KSW 66 takes place in Szczecin, Poland, and we are starting things with a bang tonight!  Two titles are on the line, a legend re...

Image description

14-01-2022

KSW 66 Weigh-In Results

It's the first event of 2022 tonight! KSW 66 takes place in Szczecin, Poland, and we are starting things with a bang tonight!  Two titles are on the line, a legend re...

Image description

10-01-2022

KSW 66 Fight Card Complete

It's the first event of 2022 tonight! KSW 66 takes place in Szczecin, Poland, and we are starting things with a bang tonight!  Two titles are on the line, a legend re...