Aktualności | News

Image description

26-05-2022

KSW 70: Pudzianowski vs. Materla Preview

Two KSW legends go head to head in a crazy KSW 70 main event this Saturday at the Atlas Arena in Lodz, Poland, as five time world's strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski (16-7) clashes with former KSW middleweight champion Michal Materla (31-8)

It's Legend vs. Legend. Power vs. Speed. Size vs. Skill!! 

KSW 70 is available to watch live around the world on www.KSWTV.com & the KSW App and exclusively on Viaplay in Poland, Scandinavia, the Baltics, and the Netherlands.

KSW 70 Fight Card
Live on www.KSWTV.com

Main Event
Heavyweight
Mariusz Pudzianowski (16-7) vs. Michal Materla (31-8)

Co-Main Event
Heavyweight
Ricardo Prasel (12-3) vs. Daniel Omelianczuk (25-12-1)

Light Heavyweight
Ivan Erslan (11-1) vs. Rafał Kijańczuk (11-4)

Heavyweight
Marek Samociuk (3-2) vs. Izu Ugonoh (1-1)

Light Heavyweight
Damian Piwowarczyk (5-0) vs. Bartosz Leśko (11-2-2)

Middleweight 
Radosław Paczuski (3-0) vs. Jason Wilnis (2-0)

Strawweight
Anita Bekus (5-2) vs. Roberta Zocco (3-3)

Catchweight 85.5 kg
Albert Odzimkowski (11-6) vs. Tommy Quinn (9-5)

Catchweight 74 kg 
Lukasz Rajewski (11-7) vs. Francisco Barrio (9-2)

First Fight: 7pm CET/6pm BST/1pm EST/10am PT

<< previous  |   next >>
Image description

23-07-2022

KSW 72 Results

Two KSW legends go head to head in a crazy KSW 70 main event this Saturday at the Atlas Arena in Lodz, Poland, as five time world's strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski...

Image description

23-07-2022

How to watch KSW 72 Tonight

Two KSW legends go head to head in a crazy KSW 70 main event this Saturday at the Atlas Arena in Lodz, Poland, as five time world's strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski...

Image description

22-07-2022

KSW 72 Weigh-In Highlights

Two KSW legends go head to head in a crazy KSW 70 main event this Saturday at the Atlas Arena in Lodz, Poland, as five time world's strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski...

Image description

22-07-2022

KSW 72 Weigh-In Results

Two KSW legends go head to head in a crazy KSW 70 main event this Saturday at the Atlas Arena in Lodz, Poland, as five time world's strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski...

Image description

18-07-2022

KSW 72 Fight Card

Two KSW legends go head to head in a crazy KSW 70 main event this Saturday at the Atlas Arena in Lodz, Poland, as five time world's strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski...

Image description

11-07-2022

Polish stars headline KSW 72

Two KSW legends go head to head in a crazy KSW 70 main event this Saturday at the Atlas Arena in Lodz, Poland, as five time world's strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski...