KSW - Martial Arts Confrontation - Offical KSW Federation website

Aktualnoƛci | News

Image description

18-06-2022

How to watch KSW 71 Tonight

KSW 70 goes down tonight, Saturday, June 18, live from the Arena Torun in Torun, Poland!! 

Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on the KSW App on their mobile device. 

Fans in Poland, Scandinavia, the Baltics, & the Netherlands can watch live and exclusively on Viaplay.

Broadcast time begins at 7pm CET | 6pm BST | 1pm EST | 10am PT

KSW 71 Fight Card

Main Event
KSW Lightweight Title
Champion Marian Ziolkowski (24-8-1) vs. Sebastian Rajewski (12-6)

Co-Main Event
Heavyweight - Mixed Rules Bout
Marcin Rozalski (7-4 MMA) vs. Errol Zimmerman (103-13 Kickboxing)
K1 in MMA Gloves + 3 x 5 min rounds

Lightweight
Borys Mankowski (22-9-1) vs. Daniel Torres (13-5)

Catchweight 105 kg/231 lb
Artur Szpilka (0-0) vs. Sergey Radchenko (1-1)

Bantamweight
Jakub Wiklacz (12-3-1) vs. Bruno Santos (10-3)

Lightweight
Roman Szymanski (15-6) vs. Valeriu Mircea (26-7-1)

Heavyweight
Filip Stawowy (9-2) vs. Michal Martinek (9-3)

Lightweight
Donovan Desmae (15-7) vs. Artur Sowinski (22-13)

Light Heavyweight
Marc Doussis (7-1) vs. Przemyslaw Dzwoniarek (3-1)

<< previous  |   next >>
Image description

12-11-2022

How to watch KSW 76 tonight

KSW 70 goes down tonight, Saturday, June 18, live from the Arena Torun in Torun, Poland!!  Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on la...

Image description

11-11-2022

KSW 76 Weigh-In Highlights

KSW 70 goes down tonight, Saturday, June 18, live from the Arena Torun in Torun, Poland!!  Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on la...

Image description

11-11-2022

KSW 76 Weigh-In Results

KSW 70 goes down tonight, Saturday, June 18, live from the Arena Torun in Torun, Poland!!  Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on la...