Aktualnoƛci | News

Image description

23-07-2022

How to watch KSW 72 Tonight

KSW 72 goes down tonight, Saturday, July, live from Kiecle, Poland.

Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on the KSW App on their mobile device. 

Fans in Poland, Scandinavia, the Baltics, & the Netherlands can watch live and exclusively on Viaplay.

Broadcast time begins at 7pm CET | 6pm BST | 1pm EST | 10am PT

KSW 72 Fight Card

Main Event
Welterweight
Tomasz Romanowski (15-8) vs. Andrzej Grzebyk (18-5)

Co-Main Event
Featherweight
Dawid Smielowski (9-0) vs. Patryk Kaczmarczyk (8-1)

Welterweight
Michal Pietrzak (10-5-1) vs. Brian Hooi (17-8)

Flyweight
Sara Luzar-Smajic (4-1) vs. Emilia Czerwinska (1-0)

Light Heavyweight 
Oumar Sy (6-0) vs. Bartlomiej Gladkowicz (8-2)

Bantamweight
Patryk Surdyn (6-2) vs. Gustavo Oliveira (8-1) 

Lightweight
Hubert Szymajda (9-5) vs. Yann Liasse (7-1)

Welterweight
Robert Maciejowski (5-4-1) vs. Arkadiusz Kaszuba (3-1)

<< previous  |   next >>
Image description

23-07-2022

KSW 72 Results

KSW 72 goes down tonight, Saturday, July, live from Kiecle, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on th...

Image description

22-07-2022

KSW 72 Weigh-In Highlights

KSW 72 goes down tonight, Saturday, July, live from Kiecle, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on th...

Image description

22-07-2022

KSW 72 Weigh-In Results

KSW 72 goes down tonight, Saturday, July, live from Kiecle, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on th...

Image description

18-07-2022

KSW 72 Fight Card

KSW 72 goes down tonight, Saturday, July, live from Kiecle, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on th...

Image description

11-07-2022

Polish stars headline KSW 72

KSW 72 goes down tonight, Saturday, July, live from Kiecle, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on th...

Image description

18-06-2022

KSW 71 Results

KSW 72 goes down tonight, Saturday, July, live from Kiecle, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on th...