Aktualnoƛci | News

Image description

20-08-2022

How to watch KSW 73 tonight

KSW 73 goes down tonight, August 20, live from Warsaw, Poland.

Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on the KSW App on their mobile device. 

Fans in Poland, Scandinavia, the Baltics, & the Netherlands can watch live and exclusively on Viaplay.

Broadcast time begins at 7pm CET | 6pm BST | 1pm ET | 10am PT

KSW 73 Fight Card

Main Event
Heavyweight
Arkadiusz Wrzosek (0-0) vs. Tomasz Sarara (1-0)

Co-Main Event
Featherweight
Daniel Rutkowski (13-3) vs. Reginaldo Vieira (15-6)

Middleweight
Radoslaw Paczuski (4-0) vs. Jason Radcliffe (17-9)

Flyweight
Karolina Owczarz (4-2) vs. Natalia Baczynska (6-2)

Catchweight 82kg/181lb
Ion Surdu (11-3) vs. Krystian Bielski (8-4)

Catchweight 97kg/214lb
Damian Piwowarczyk (5-1) vs. Bohdan Gnidko (7-0)

Catchweight 83kg/183lb
Borys Borkowski (4-1) vs. Dominik Humburger (3-0)

Featherweight
Patryk Likus (2-0) vs. Pascal Hintzen (7-1)

Bantamweight
Milosz Melchert (2-0) vs. Carl McNally (1-0)

<< previous  |   next >>
Image description

11-09-2022

KSW 74 Results

KSW 73 goes down tonight, August 20, live from Warsaw, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on the KSW...

Image description

10-09-2022

How to watch KSW 74 tonight

KSW 73 goes down tonight, August 20, live from Warsaw, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on the KSW...

Image description

09-09-2022

KSW 74 Weigh-In Highlights

KSW 73 goes down tonight, August 20, live from Warsaw, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on the KSW...

Image description

09-09-2022

KSW 74 Weigh-In Results

KSW 73 goes down tonight, August 20, live from Warsaw, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on the KSW...

Image description

07-09-2022

KSW 74 Fight Card

KSW 73 goes down tonight, August 20, live from Warsaw, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on the KSW...

Image description

20-08-2022

KSW 73 Live Results

KSW 73 goes down tonight, August 20, live from Warsaw, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on the KSW...