KSW - Martial Arts Confrontation - Offical KSW Federation website

Aktualności | News

Image description

12-11-2022

How to watch KSW 76 tonight

KSW 76 goes down tonight, Saturday, November 12, live from Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Poland. The KSW interim-lightweight title is up for grabs as Salahdine Parnasse (16-1) meets Sebastian Rajewski (12-7) in the main event!

Broadcast time begins at 7pm CET | 6pm GMT | 1pm ET | 10am PT

KSW 76 is available to watch on Viaplay in Poland, the Netherlands, Scandinavia, and the Baltics.

UK fight fans can watch on Viaplay UK and on Sky channel 421 & Virgin Media channel 552.

Fans in France can watch their hero Salahdine Parnasse on RMC Sport 2 and KSWTV. 

Czech Republic & Slovakia fans can watch on NOVA TV, Voyo, and www.KSWTV.com.

And fans across the rest of the world can watch live on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App!

KSW 76 Fight Card

Main Event
Interim-KSW Lightweight Title
Salahdine Parnasse (16-1, France) vs. Sebastian Rajewski (12-7, Poland)

Co-Main Event
Welterweight
Adrian Bartosinski (12-0, Poland) vs. Krystian Kaszubowski (10-2, Poland)

Middleweight
Pawel Pawlak (20-4-1, Poland) vs. Tom Breese (15-3, UK)

Welterweight
Brian Hooi (18-8, Netherlands/Curaçao) vs. Artur Szczepaniak (8-1, Poland/Belgium)

Lightweight
Maciej Kazieczko (8-2, Poland) vs. Francisco Barrio (10-2, Argentina/Croatia)

Bantamweight
Antun Racic (26-10-1, Croatia) vs. Zuriko Jojua (8-1, Georgia)

Middleweight
Albert Odzimkowski (12-6, Poland) vs. Henry Fadipe (12-9-1, Ireland/Nigeria)

Lightweight
Gracjan Szadzinski (9-4, Poland) vs. Valeriu Mircea (26-8-1, Moldova/Italy)

Heavyweight–First Fight
Marek Samociuk (4-2, Poland) vs. Kamil Gawryjołek (2-0, Poland)

Broadcast Time 7pm CET | 6pm GMT | 1pm ET | 10am PT

<< previous  |   next >>
Image description

17-11-2022

Tom Breese - KSW 76 Appeal Result

KSW 76 goes down tonight, Saturday, November 12, live from Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Poland. The KSW interim-lightweight title is up for grabs as Salahdine Parnasse (16-1) meets...

Image description

11-11-2022

KSW 76 Weigh-In Highlights

KSW 76 goes down tonight, Saturday, November 12, live from Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Poland. The KSW interim-lightweight title is up for grabs as Salahdine Parnasse (16-1) meets...

Image description

11-11-2022

KSW 76 Weigh-In Results

KSW 76 goes down tonight, Saturday, November 12, live from Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Poland. The KSW interim-lightweight title is up for grabs as Salahdine Parnasse (16-1) meets...

Image description

10-11-2022

KSW 76: Breese vs. Pawlak Preview

KSW 76 goes down tonight, Saturday, November 12, live from Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Poland. The KSW interim-lightweight title is up for grabs as Salahdine Parnasse (16-1) meets...