KSW - Martial Arts Confrontation - Offical KSW Federation website

Aktualności | News

Image description

21-01-2023

How to watch XTB KSW 78 tonight

The first event of 2023 is finally here! XTB KSW 78 takes place tonight, January 21, from the Netto Arena in Szczecin, Poland.

Fans in Poland, the UK, the Netherlands, the Baltic region, and all across Scandinavia can watch live exclusively on Viaplay.

For the rest of the world, KSW 78 will be live on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App!

The event will start at 7pm CET | 6pm GMT | 1pm ET | 10am PT

XTB KSW 78 Fight Card
Netto Arena, Szczecin, Jan 21

Main Event - Rematch
Catchweight 195lb/88.5kg
Michal Materla (31-9, Poland) vs. Kendall Grove (24-18, USA)

Co-Main Event
Middleweight 185lb/83.9kg
Tomasz Romanowski (17-8, Poland) vs. Radoslaw Paczuski (5-0, Poland)

Lightweight 155lb/70.3kg
Roman Szymanski (16-6, Poland) vs. Raul Tutarauli (31-6, Georgia)

Lightweight 155lb/70.3kg
Borys Mankowski (22-10-1, Poland) vs. Valeriu Mircea (27-8-1, Moldova/Italy)

Light Heavyweight 205lb/93kg
Lukasz Sudolski (10-1, Poland) vs. Kleber Silva (20-11, Brazil)

Light Heavyweight 205lb/93kg
Rafal Kijanczuk (11-5, Poland) vs. Marc Doussis (8-1, Germany)

Lightweight 155lb/70.3kg
Lukasz Rajewski (11-8, Poland) vs. Sahil Siraj (7-1, Sweden/Afghanistan)

Lightweight 155lb/70.3kg
Oskar Szczepaniak (3-1, Poland) vs. Raimondas Krilavičius (7-2-1, Lithuania)

Light Heavyweight 205lb/93kg – First Fight
Borys Dzikowski (2-0, Poland) vs. Andre Langen (1-0, Germany)

Broadcast Begins: 7pm CET | 6pm GMT | 1pm ET | 10am PT

<< previous  |   next >>
Image description

24-01-2023

XTB KSW 78 Event Highlights

The first event of 2023 is finally here! XTB KSW 78 takes place tonight, January 21, from the Netto Arena in Szczecin, Poland. Fans in Poland, the UK, the Netherlands, the...

Image description

22-01-2023

XTB KSW 78 Results

The first event of 2023 is finally here! XTB KSW 78 takes place tonight, January 21, from the Netto Arena in Szczecin, Poland. Fans in Poland, the UK, the Netherlands, the...

Image description

20-01-2023

XTB KSW 78 Weigh-In Highlights

The first event of 2023 is finally here! XTB KSW 78 takes place tonight, January 21, from the Netto Arena in Szczecin, Poland. Fans in Poland, the UK, the Netherlands, the...

Image description

20-01-2023

XTB KSW 78 Weigh-In Results

The first event of 2023 is finally here! XTB KSW 78 takes place tonight, January 21, from the Netto Arena in Szczecin, Poland. Fans in Poland, the UK, the Netherlands, the...

Image description

17-01-2023

XTB KSW 78 Fight Card Complete

The first event of 2023 is finally here! XTB KSW 78 takes place tonight, January 21, from the Netto Arena in Szczecin, Poland. Fans in Poland, the UK, the Netherlands, the...