Aktualnoƛci | News

Image description

09-09-2022

KSW 74 Weigh-In Highlights

The stars of KSW 73 came face-to-face for the final time ahead of fight night and emotions almost boiled over. 

KSW 74 will be live this Saturday, September 10, and available to watch around the world on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App and exclusively on Viaplay in Poland, the Netherlands, Scandinavia, & the Baltics. 

Broadcast begins at 7pm CEST | 6pm BST | 1pm ET | 10am PT

KSW 74 Fight Card

Main Event
Heavyweight Title
Champion Phil De Fries (21-6) vs. Ricardo Prasel (13-3)

Co-Main Event
Middleweight
Damian Janikowski (7-4) vs. Tom Breese (14-3)

Heavyweight
Darko Stosic (16-5) vs. Michal Kita (21-14-1)

Middleweight
Cezary Kesik (13-2) vs. Tomasz Romanowski (16-8)

Bantamweight
Werlleson Martins (16-5) vs. Pawel Politylo (7-3)

Welterweight
Kacper Koziorzebski (8-4) vs. Emil Meek (9-6)

Strawweight
Anita Bekus (6-2) vs. Sofiia Bagishvili (6-1)

Featherweight
Wojciech Kazieczko (2-0) vs. Eduard Demenko (3-2)

Middleweight
Arkadiusz Mruk (0-0) vs. Borys Dzikowski (1-0)

<< previous  |   next >>
Image description

11-09-2022

KSW 74 Results

The stars of KSW 73 came face-to-face for the final time ahead of fight night and emotions almost boiled over.  KSW 74 will be live this Saturday, September 10, and a...

Image description

10-09-2022

How to watch KSW 74 tonight

The stars of KSW 73 came face-to-face for the final time ahead of fight night and emotions almost boiled over.  KSW 74 will be live this Saturday, September 10, and a...

Image description

09-09-2022

KSW 74 Weigh-In Results

The stars of KSW 73 came face-to-face for the final time ahead of fight night and emotions almost boiled over.  KSW 74 will be live this Saturday, September 10, and a...

Image description

07-09-2022

KSW 74 Fight Card

The stars of KSW 73 came face-to-face for the final time ahead of fight night and emotions almost boiled over.  KSW 74 will be live this Saturday, September 10, and a...

Image description

20-08-2022

KSW 73 Live Results

The stars of KSW 73 came face-to-face for the final time ahead of fight night and emotions almost boiled over.  KSW 74 will be live this Saturday, September 10, and a...

Image description

20-08-2022

How to watch KSW 73 tonight

The stars of KSW 73 came face-to-face for the final time ahead of fight night and emotions almost boiled over.  KSW 74 will be live this Saturday, September 10, and a...