Aktualności | News

Image description

10-09-2022

How to watch KSW 74 tonight

KSW 74 goes down tonight, September 10, live from Ostrów Wielkopolski, Poland.

Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop & desktop and on the KSW App on their mobile device. 

Fans in Poland, Scandinavia, the Baltics, & the Netherlands can watch live and exclusively on Viaplay.

Broadcast time begins at 7pm CET | 6pm BST | 1pm ET | 10am PT

KSW 74 Fight Card

Main Event
Heavyweight Title
Champion Phil De Fries (21-6) vs. Ricardo Prasel (13-3)

Co-Main Event
Middleweight
Damian Janikowski (7-4) vs. Tom Breese (14-3)

Heavyweight
Darko Stosic (16-5) vs. Michal Kita (21-14-1)

Middleweight
Cezary Kesik (13-2) vs. Tomasz Romanowski (16-8)

Bantamweight
Werlleson Martins (16-5) vs. Pawel Politylo (7-3)

Welterweight
Kacper Koziorzebski (8-4) vs. Emil Meek (9-6)

Strawweight
Anita Bekus (6-2) vs. Sofiia Bagishvili (6-1)

Featherweight
Wojciech Kazieczko (2-0) vs. Eduard Demenko (3-2)

Middleweight
Arkadiusz Mruk (0-0) vs. Borys Dzikowski (1-0)

<< previous  |   next >>
Image description

11-09-2022

KSW 74 Results

KSW 74 goes down tonight, September 10, live from Ostrów Wielkopolski, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop &...

Image description

09-09-2022

KSW 74 Weigh-In Highlights

KSW 74 goes down tonight, September 10, live from Ostrów Wielkopolski, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop &...

Image description

09-09-2022

KSW 74 Weigh-In Results

KSW 74 goes down tonight, September 10, live from Ostrów Wielkopolski, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop &...

Image description

07-09-2022

KSW 74 Fight Card

KSW 74 goes down tonight, September 10, live from Ostrów Wielkopolski, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop &...

Image description

20-08-2022

KSW 73 Live Results

KSW 74 goes down tonight, September 10, live from Ostrów Wielkopolski, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop &...

Image description

20-08-2022

How to watch KSW 73 tonight

KSW 74 goes down tonight, September 10, live from Ostrów Wielkopolski, Poland. Fight fans around the globe can watch live on www.KSWTV.com on laptop &...