Aktualności | News

31-05-2021

KSW 61 Fight Card Complete

This Saturday, June 5, live from the Ergo Arena in Gdansk, Poland, a mega KSW 61 event will take place. Two KSW legends & icons will collide in the main event as five-t...

24-05-2021

Patrik Kincl returns at KSW 61

Top Czech Republic middleweight Patrik Kincl (23-9) is set to return for his sophomore appearance in the KSW arena on June 5th at KSW 61 in Gdansk, Poland, when he takes on...

24-04-2021

KSW 60 Results

KSW 60 took place Saturday evening, April 24th, from Lodz, Poland. Heavyweight champion Phil De Fries (20-6) retained his title with a second round TKO win over KSW light h...

24-04-2021

How to watch KSW 60

KSW 60 takes place this tonight, April 24th, and is live around the world on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App available now on iOS & Android. The first fight starts at 8p...

24-04-2021

KSW 60 Face-Offs

KSW 60 takes place this tonight, April 24th, live around the world on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App on iOS & Android starting at 8pm CET/7pm BST/2pm ET/11am PT. ...