Aktualności | News

12-07-2021

KSW 62 Fight Card Finalised

KSW 62 goes down this Saturday night, July 17th, live from a studio setting in Warsaw, Poland, and will be available to watch live around the world on www.KSWTV.com&nb...

25-06-2021

KSW 62 - July 17th

KSW is back in your life on July 17th with an already stacked KSW 62 card that will be live around the world on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App available now on iOS & And...

05-06-2021

KSW 61 Results

KSW 61 took place Saturday evening from the Ergo Arena in Gdansk, Poland, and fans can watch rewatch the whole event on demand for the next 72 hours on www.KSWTV.com and th...

05-06-2021

How to watch KSW 61

KSW 61 takes place tonight, June 5th, and is live worldwide on www.KSWTV.com starting at 8pm CET/7pm BST/2pm ET/11am PT. Fight fans can also watch the action live fro...

05-06-2021

KSW 61 Weigh-Ins

All the fighters made weight ahead of KSW 61 live this Saturday night on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App. In the main event five time world's strongest man Mariusz Pudz...

02-06-2021

KSW 61: Parnasse vs. Pejic Preview

This Saturday night at KSW 61, live around the world on www.KSWTV.com, sees the return of former KSW featherweight champion Salahdine Parnasse (14-1-1) and he is focus...